2012 Colorado Masters Running / Racewalking Association Schedule



Registration begins 1 hour prior to and closes 10 minutes before the race time.
Race cost is $10 for non-members with no charge for members.

There are no T-Shirts but there are drawings for door prizes as well as prizes for the top 3 male and female racewalkers and 5-year age groupings for runners.

The course for Racewalkers will be the same as that of the Runners for distances of up to 5 miles. If the running course is over 5 miles the Racewalker course will be 5 Kilometers. Racewalkers will begin 15 minutes earlier than the runners.

The latest results for the 2012 Championship may be found here



DateDOWTimeLocationName Director(s)
Jan 7(Sat)10 AM Lake Arbor Lake Arbor 5K Results Ken Randall / Ed Youngberg
Feb 11(Sat)10 AM Roadrunner Sports, Broomfield Forty Furlongs (5M) Results Jason Myers
Mar 24(Sat)10 AM Platte River Bar & Grill Spring Spree 10K Results David Wise
Apr 7(Sat)9 AM Bluffs Regional Park Bluffs Run 5K Results David Banko / John Perez
May 12(Sat)8 AM Twin Lakes Park Memorial Run 12K Results Connie Ahrnsbrak / Rosalia Dexter / Rich Martinez
June 16(Sat)8 AM Bluff Lake Nature Center Sand Creek 5M Results Rob Fisher / Dan Shaw
Jul 14(Sat)8 AM White Ranch Park White Ranch Trail Run Results Chris Stone / Theresa Do
Aug 7(Tue)6:30 PM Fairmount Park, Golden Fairmount 5K Trail / Kids Run at 6:00 PM / Hot Dog Roast Results Kristin Moreau / Monica Ryan
Aug 18(Sat)8 AM Elk Meadow, Evergreen Elk Meadow Trail Race Results Ed Youngberg
Sep 15(Sat)8 AM Stone House Park, Lakewood Stone House (2x) Triple-Cross trail 8.5M Results Kim Massey / Scott McFarlane
Oct 14(Sun)9 AM Louisville Coal Creek XC Challenge 6M Results Rich Fitzpatrick / Mike Brenner / Bruce Kirschner / Lucy Fales Evans / Vici DeHaan
Nov 10(Sat)9 AM Hildebrand Ranch Park Veterans run Results Dave Black / Joe Black
Dec 8(Sat)10 AM Stapleton Central Park
Stapleton Central Park XC 12K
Results
Dan Shaw / Rob Fisher

CMRA Home

2012 Colorado Masters Running / Racewalking Association Schedule