2015 Colorado Masters Running / Racewalking Association Schedule



Registration begins 1 hour prior to and closes 15 minutes before the race time.
Race cost is $10 for non-members with no charge for members.

There are no T-Shirts but there are drawings for door prizes as well as prizes for the top 3 male and female racewalkers and 5-year age groupings for runners.

The course for Racewalkers will be the same as that of the Runners for distances of up to a maximum 5 Kilometers. If the running course is over 5 Kilometers a 5K acewalker course will be provided. Racewalkers will begin 15 minutes earlier than the runners.

The latest results for the 2015 Championship may be found here

Use our Facebook page at https://www.facebook.com/groups/118401460391/ to request pooling to a race.


DateDOWTimeLocationName Director(s)
Jan 3(Sat)10 AM Lake Arbor Lake Arbor 5K Results Ed Youngberg / Ken Randall
Feb 7(Sat)10 AM Roadrunner Sports, Westminster Forty Furlongs (5M) Results Jason Myers
Mar 21(Sat)9 AM Platte River Bar & Grill Spring Spree 10K Results Greg Wobbema / Matthew Rutledge
Apr 18(Sat)9 AM Bluffs Regional Park Bluffs Run 5K -- Canceled John Perez
May 9(Sat)8 AM Sand Creek Greenway
RRCA Colorado State 6K XC Championship and Colorado Middle School Runner Challenge 3K Results
Dan Shaw / Bruce Kirschner
Jun 13(Sat)8 AM Elk Meadow, Evergreen Elk Meadow Trail Race Results Neil Galvez / Tom Duran
Jul 18(Sat)8 AM White Ranch Park White Ranch Trail Run Results Kevin Snyder
Aug 5(Wed)6:30 PM Fairmount Park, Golden Fairmount 5K Trail / Kids Run at 6:00 PM / Hot Dog Roast Results Kristin Moreau / Monica Ryan
Sep 19(Sat)8 AM Matthews-Winters The Amazing Race Results Eric Hislop / Jennifer Forker
Oct 10(Sat)9 AM Stone House Park, Lakewood Stone House (2x) Triple-Cross trail 8.5M Results Michael Abbott / Greg Wobbema
Nov 14(Sat)10 AM Hildebrand Ranch Park Veterans run 6.6M Results Ben Bergstrand
Dec 5(Sat)10 AM Bluff Lake Nature Center Sand Creek 5M Results Rob Fisher / Dan Shaw

CMRA Home

2015 Colorado Masters Running / Racewalking Association Schedule