2019 Colorado Masters Running / Racewalking Association Schedule



Registration begins 1 hour prior to and closes 15 minutes before the race time.
Race cost is $10 for non-members with no charge for members.

There are no T-Shirts but there are drawings for door prizes as well as awards for the top 3 male and female racewalkers and 5-year age groupings for runners.

The course for Racewalkers will be the same as that of the Runners for distances of up to a maximum 5 Kilometers. If the running course is over 5 Kilometers a 5K Racewalker course will be provided.

The latest results for the 2019 Championship may be found here

Use our Facebook page at https://www.facebook.com/groups/118401460391/ to request pooling to a race.


DateDOWTimeLocationName Director(s)
Jan 5(Sat)10 AM Lake Arbor Lake Arbor 5K Results Lisa Atencio / Ed Youngberg
Feb 23(Sat)10 AM Roadrunner Sports, Westminster Forty Furlongs (5M) Melissa Wood / John Brackney
Mar 23(Sat)9 AM Platte River Bar & Grill Spring Spree 10K John Perez / Becky Black
Apr 20(Sat)9 AM Clear Creek 5K Runners High 5K Annette DuPuis / Monica Ryan
May 11(Sat)8:00 AM Lowry neighborhood, Denver
CMRA XC Challenge 6K
Ruth Clymor / Becky Black
Jun 8(Sat)8 AM Elk Meadow, Evergreen Elk Meadow Trail Race 5.1M TBD
Jul 6(Sat)8 AM White Ranch Park White Ranch Trail Run TBD
Aug
TBD
Sep 14th(Sat)7:30 AM Bluffs Regional Park The South Seven TBD
Oct 12(Sat)9 AM Stone House Park, Lakewood Stone House (2x) Triple-Cross trail 8.8M TBD
Nov 9(Sat)10 AM Hildebrand Ranch Park Veterans run 6.6M TBD
Dec 7(Sat)10 AM Bluff Lake Nature Center Sand Creek 5M TBD

CMRA Home

Colorado Masters Running / Racewalking Association Schedule