2022 Colorado Masters Running / Racewalking Association Schedule

CMRA Home



Registration begins 1 hour prior to and closes 15 minutes before the race time.
Race cost is $10 for non-members with no charge for members.

There are no T-Shirts but there are drawings for door prizes as well as awards for the top 3 male and female racewalkers and 5-year age groupings for runners.

The course for Racewalkers will be the same as that of the Runners for distances of up to a maximum 5 Kilometers. If the running course is over 5 Kilometers a 5K Racewalker course will be provided.

The latest results for the 2022 Championship may be found here

Use our Facebook page at https://www.facebook.com/groups/118401460391/ to request pooling to a race.


DateDOWTimeLocationName Director(s)
Jan 15(Sat)10:00 AM Platte River Bar & Grill Frozen Platte 8K+ Results Mark Hasseman / Ed Youngberg
Feb 12(Sat)10:00 AM Roadrunner Sports Westminster Forty Furlongs (5M) John Brackney
Mar 12(Sat)9 AM Halfpenney Brewery Spring Spree 10K John Perez
Apr 9(Sat)9:00 AM Prospect Park Clear Creek 5K TBD
May 14(Sat)8:00 AM John Meade Park, Cherry Hills
CMRA XC Challenge 6K
Mark Hasseman / Ed Youngberg
Jun 11(Sat)8 AM TBD TBD TBD
Jul 9(Sat)7:30 AM Arvada, CO Tucker Lake 8.5 K TBD
Aug 5(Fri)6:30 PM Goodson Rec Center 5K with the Rocky Mountain Roadrunners TBD
Sep 10th(Sat)7:30 AM Bluffs Regional Park The South Seven Melissa Wood / Annette DuPuis
Oct 8(Sat)9 AM Stone House Park, Lakewood Stone House double Triple-Cross trail 8.6M TBD
Nov 12(Sat)9 AM Hildebrand Ranch Park Veterans run 6.6M Lisa Atencio
Dec 10(Sat)10 AM Bluff Lake Nature Center Sand Creek 5M TBD

2022 Colorado Masters Running / Racewalking Association Schedule