Colorado Masters Running / Racewalking Association

CMRA Mountains

2016 Officers

President Duties Kevin Snyder
Treasurer Duties Todd Shaklee
Secretary Duties Amy Lease
Membership ChairpersonNicole Shaklee
Web Site ChairpersonScott McFarlane
Quartermaster Chairperson
Club LiaisonMichael Blanchette
Cruise DirectorJennifer Forker
Race Director CoordinatorRob Fisher
Members at Large Dan Shaw, Ed Youngberg
The Board of DirectorsConsists of all 10 of the above