Colorado Masters Running / Racewalking Association

CMRA Mountains

2013 Officers

President Duties Jennifer Forker
Vice President Duties Cheryl Ames
Treasurer Duties Amy Lease
Secretary Duties Jane Harbert
Membership ChairpersonNicole Shaklee
Web Site ChairpersonScott McFarlane
Quartermaster ChairpersonMike Vanoni
Club LiaisonConstance Ahrnsbrak
Newsletter EditorIan Monk
Race Director CoordinatorRob Fisher
Members at Large Dan Shaw, Ed Youngberg
The Board of DirectorsConsists of all 12 of the above