Colorado Masters Running / Racewalking Association

CMRA Mountains

2015 Officers

President Duties Jennifer Forker
Treasurer Duties Todd Shaklee
Secretary Duties Amy Lease
Membership ChairpersonNicole Shaklee
Web Site ChairpersonScott McFarlane
Quartermaster Chairperson
Club LiaisonMichael Blanchette
Race Director CoordinatorRob Fisher
Members at Large Dan Shaw, Ed Youngberg, Kevin Snyder
The Board of DirectorsConsists of all 11 of the above